53 ft Princess Motor Yacht

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 53 ft
Vitesse 30 knots

Détails du voyage


Princesse de 53 pieds
Un beau motoryacht, conçu pour le confort et l'élégance. Arborant une coque lourde qui permet une conduite en douceur et avec un design fermé, il est idéal pour tout type de conditions météorologiques. Le Princess offre beaucoup d'ombre à bord et dispose également d'un lit de bronzage frontal pour bronzer et se détendre. Des sièges confortables créent une expérience intime ainsi qu'une table à manger pour déjeuner à bord.

Des excursions à St Martin et St Barth sont également disponibles et l'équipage expérimenté à bord connaît toutes les meilleures plages et sites de plongée en apnée locaux. Beaucoup d'espace de stockage disponible et des équipements de plongée en apnée peuvent être trouvés à bord. Vin, dînez et profitez du confort du Princess en sachant que vous ferez une balade sûre, sécurisée et exquise.

Caractéristiques:
  • Fermé dans la console
  • Table à manger
  • Système audio haut de gamme
  • Connexion Bluetooth USB/iPhone
  • Salle de bain chambre
  • Cuisine & Réfrigérateur
  • Lit de bronzage avant
  • Cabine climatisée
  • Douche d'eau douce
Veuillez noter:
Les charters de St Maarten / St Martin ont des frais supplémentaires de 6 $ / personne pour la réserve naturelle
Les charters de St Barth ont des frais de douane et d'immigration supplémentaires de 20 $/personne

Transfer – St Maarten (Day)

  • $3300 USD
  • Be transferred to/from St Maarten/St Martin.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfer – St Maarten (Night)

  • $3500 USD
  • Be transferred to/ from St Maarten/ St Martin.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Half Day Charter (4 Hours) - Anguilla

  • $3800 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. Swim with sea turtles and snorkel with tropical fish in the warm turquoise reefs.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfert - St Barth (Jour)

  • $3900 USD
  • Être transféré vers/depuis l'île de St Barth.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - Anguilla

  • $4000 USD
  • Découvrez une journée d'exploration sur l'incroyable Anguilla. Nagez dans ses eaux turquoises, sirotez un punch au rhum à Shoal Bay, allongez-vous sur le sable blanc de Cap Juluca et admirez le célèbre Four Seasons à Meads Bay. Des spots de snorkeling secrets et de délicieuses gourmandises vous attendent sur cette île des Caraïbes.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfer – St Barths (Night)

  • $4200 USD
  • Be transferred to/ from the island of St Barths.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - St Maarten / St Martin

  • $4200 USD
  • Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans les eaux tropicales transparentes de Tintamarre, admirez les superyachts dans le lagon de Simpson Bay, faites la fête dans l'un des clubs d'Orient Beach et regardez les jets voler au-dessus de Maho Beach ! Découvrez le meilleur des côtés français et néerlandais de cette île magnifique sur cette charte privée.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Charte journée complète (7 heures) - St Barth

  • $4400 USD
  • Découvrez le fastueux et glamour St Barth où les riches et célèbres aiment se détendre. Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans la réserve naturelle protégée de l'île Fourchue avec une vie marine abondante, visitez la jolie capitale Gustavia pour acheter Gucci ou Prada et sirotez du champagne sur la plage de St Jean - la maison de la célèbre plage Nikki !
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

53 ft Princess Motor Yacht

Boat Details

Length 53 ft
Speed 30 kts

Trip Details


53ft Princess Motor Yacht

A beautiful motoryacht, designed for comfort and elegance. Sporting a heavy hull which allows for a smooth ride and with a closed in design it is great for any type of weather condition. The Princess provides a lot of shade on board and also has a frontal sun bed for tanning and relaxing. Comfortable seating creates an intimate experience as well as a dining table for lunching on board.

Trips to St Martin and St Barth’s are also available and the experienced crew on board know all the best beaches and local snorkelling spots. Plenty of storage space available and snorkelling equipment can be found on board. Wine, dine and enjoy the comfort of the Princess knowing that you’ll have a safe, secure and exquisite ride.

Features:

Closed in Console

Dining Table

Premium Sound System

Bluetooth USB / iPhone connection

Bathroom & Bedroom

Kitchen & Refrigerator

Front Sun Bed

Air Conditioned Cabin

Fresh Water Shower

Please note:

St Maarten/ St Martin charters have an additional $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

St Barths charters have an additional $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Transfer – St Maarten (Day)

  • $3300 USD
  • Be transferred to/ from St Maarten/ St Martin.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfer – St Maarten (Night)

  • $3500 USD
  • Be transferred to/ from St Maarten/ St Martin.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Half Day Charter (4 Hours) - Anguilla

  • $3800 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. Swim with sea turtles and snorkel with tropical fish in the warm turquoise reefs.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfer - St Barths (Day)

  • $3900 USD
  • Be transferred to/from the island of St Barths.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - Anguilla

  • $4000 USD
  • Discover a day of exploration on the amazing Anguilla. Swim in its turquoise waters, sip a rum punch at Shoal Bay, lay on the white sand in Cap Juluca and gaze at the famous Four Seasons at Meads Bay. Secret snorkel spots and delicious delacacies await you on this Caribbean island.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Transfer – St Barths (Night)

  • $4200 USD
  • Be transferred to/ from the island of St Barths.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Maarten/ St Martin

  • $4200 USD
  • Snorkel in see-through tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, party at one of the clubs at Orient Beach and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides of this stunning island on this private charter.
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Barths

  • $4400 USD
  • Check out the glitzy and glamorous St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, visit the cute capital Gustavia to shop for Gucci or Prada and sip champagne on St Jean’s Beach - home of the famous Nikki Beach!
Extras:
Seabob 400 USD