39 قدم سونيك

قارب التفاصيل

طول 39 ft
السرعة 70 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


39 قدم سونيك
سيأخذك نموذج القارب هذا في رحلة حياتك. انطلق بعيدًا إلى الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء حيث تنتظر الجنة بمياه زرقاء صافية. استمتع بالمشروبات على متن الطائرة مع نظام صوت فائق متوافق مع البلوتوث. اسأل القبطان عن بعض المناورات عالية السرعة وابحث عن مواقع خاصة لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا بالقارب.

سريع للغاية ومريح ، احصل على تذكرة مقعد أمامي لأكثر الطرق إثارة لاستكشاف منطقة البحر الكاريبي. كان القبطان يركض القوارب منذ 25 عامًا حول هذه الجزر ، لذلك لديه ثروة من الخبرة ويعرف الأماكن السرية للسفر إليها. اطلب ساعة أو ساعتين إضافيتين بدون تكلفة إضافية.

سمات:
  • نموذج السباق - السرعة العالية
  • كابينة التخزين
  • نظام الصوت الممتاز
  • اتصال Bluetooth iPhone / USB
  • دش المياه العذبة
  • سلم الصعود

ميثاق لمدة 4 ساعات - أنغيلا

  • $850 USD
  • ستأخذك هذه الرحلة التي تستغرق 4 ساعات إلى مواقع الغوص بأنغيلا المذهلة والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء ذات المياه الهادئة الصافية. السباحة مع السلاحف البحرية والغطس مع الأسماك الاستوائية في الشعاب الفيروزية الدافئة.

ميثاق لمدة 4 ساعات - سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن

  • $900 USD
  • ستأخذك هذه الرحلة التي تستغرق 4 ساعات إلى مواقع الغطس المذهلة في سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء ذات المياه الهادئة الصافية. السباحة والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بجولة خاصة في هذه الجزيرة الكاريبية المذهلة.

إيجار يوم كامل (7 ساعات) - أنغيلا

  • $1100 USD
  • استمتع بيوم من الاستكشاف في أنغيلا المذهلة. السباحة في المياه الفيروزية لجزيرة سكراب ، والاستلقاء على الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء النقية لخليج ميدز وتجربة بعض من أفضل المأكولات البحرية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي في خليج كروكس!

ميثاق ليوم كامل (7 ساعات) - سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن

  • $1200 USD
  • اشنركل في Creole Rock حيث تعج بالأسماك الاستوائية ، وتناول اللوبستر الطازج في Pinel Island واستمتع بكوكتيل أو اثنين بينما تهب الأمواج على قدميك. اسبح في المياه الشفافة لخليج البوري أو استقل طائرة نفاثة ضخمة تحلق في سماء ماهو!

39 ft Sonic Racing Boat

Boat Details

Length 39 ft
Speed 70 knots

Trip Details


39ft Sonic Racing Boat

This racing model boat will take you on the ride of your life. Be whisked away to sandy white beaches where paradise awaits with clear blue waters. Enjoy beverages on board with a superior sound system which is Bluetooth compatible. Ask the captain for some high speed manoeuvres and find special locations only reachable by boat.

Super speedy and comfortable, get a front seat ticket to the most exciting way to explore the Caribbean. The captain has been running boats for 25 years around these islands so he has a wealth of experience and knows the secret spots to travel to. Ask for an extra hour or two at no additional cost.

Features:

Racing Model – High Speed

Storage Cabin

Premier Sound System

Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection

Fresh Water Shower

Boarding Ladder

4 Hour Charter - Anguilla

  • $850 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. Swim with sea turtles and snorkel with tropical fish in the warm turquoise reefs.

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $900 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/ St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. Swim, relax and enjoy a private tour of this stunning Caribbean island.

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • Enjoy a day of exploration on the amazing Anguilla. Swim in turquoise waters of Scrub Island, lay on the pure white sandy beaches of Meads Bay and experience some of the best seafood in the Caribbean in Crocus Bay!

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Maarten/ St Martin

  • $1200 USD
  • Snorkel at Creole Rock where its teeming with tropical fish, feast on freshly caught lobster at Pinel Island and enjoy a cocktail or two as the waves lap your feet. Swim in the see-through waters of Mullet Bay or catch a jumbo jet flying overhead at Maho!